office of police complaints

Office of Police Complaints

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Staff Directory

Members of the Office of Police Complaints staff are listed below:

  • Executive Director Michael G. Tobin
  • Deputy Director Rochelle Howard
  • Special Assistant/Legal Counsel Alicia Yass
  • Chief Investigator Mona Andrews
  • Investigations Manager Jessica Rau
  • Investigations Manager Natasha Smith
  • Senior Investigator Marke Cross
  • Senior Investigator Anthony Lawrence
  • Investigator Chauntini Clark
  • Investigator Jeff Davis
  • Investigator Samantha Jeffrey
  • Investigator Lindsey Murphy
  • Investigator Susan Nembhard
  • Investigator Danielle Sutton
  • Investigator Jonathan Thervil
  • Investigative Clerk Darlene Grant
  • Public Affairs Specialist Nykisha Cleveland
  • Research Analyst Matt Graham
  • Program Coordinator Christopher Weber
  • Executive Assistant Stephanie Banks
  • Staff Assistant Kimberly Ryan
  • Receptionist Nydia Smith